Click here to return to the Maynard Web home page
Maynard High School Athletic Hall of Fame

2009 Inductees

The following people were inducted into the MHS Athletic Hall of Fame in 2009:


  • Cyril Clark
  • Sean Curry
  • Owen Duggan
  • Robin Duquette Duncan
  • Kari Finnerty
  • Bruce Koskinen
  • Richard "Dick" Lawson
  • Mary Ann Matson
  • Marjorie O'Connell Morrissey
  • Eugene Newman
  • Gene Robinson
  • Gerry Robinson
  • Ben Taylor
  • Martha Whittemore


  • 1932 Midland League Champions in Football
  • 1961 Class B Girls Basketball Champions


Back to the MHS Athletic Hall of Fame main page